About us arrow Join us
Join Us E-mail


Welcome to Hill Country Cricket Association of Texas. During the CTCL season, games are played weekly on Saturday and Sunday starting at 8:30am based on a predetermined schedule.  During the off season, we play recreational matches on the weekend.  Follow the "Contact" link to get in touch with HCCA to find the best time to meet us at the ground.

We proudly have more than 60 members, and are continuously growing.  By having our own facilities, we can support as many as 4 teams, games on either day of the weekend and weekday practice.  Our policy is to support highly competitive and recreational players, of all ages, backgrounds, sex and playing experience.

Please contact the club for fee structure.

For those experiencing economic hardship, special considerations can be made.

We recognize that in the Austin area, there are many cricket options.  We welcome non-members and guests to practice and play with us before making a long term commitment.  We also feel confident that prospective members will not find better facilities or club commaradarie.

We play with the regular cricket ball on a matted concrete wicket with batting on both sides. Most players have individual kits but the team also has 3 kits with all the necessary gear. We have up to four teams that compete in the Central Texas Cricket League. We play at Williamson County Regional Park located off 1431 on Sam Bass road. Our Cricket field is located next to soccer field number 11.

 Hill Country Cricket Association,
300-610 Borho,
Round Rock, TX
View Larger Map in Google Maps
Click on Image to Enlarge
+ Take I-35 North towards Georgetown
+ Exit#256 for 1431 and take left at the signal heading west on 1431
+ After driving about 10 minutes on 1431 make a right on Sambass Rd
+ Right at the first traffic light in to Williamson County Park
+ Drive straight until road ends in to a right turn and then left in to Soccer field number 11.



© 2014 Hill Country Cricket Asociation, Tx
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.